Web TV is coming

http://www.ft.com/cms/s/2/bec2d07a-610a-11df-9bf0-00144feab49a.html

My ideal mix of electronics

– a portable device: phone, snapshot camera, GPS, email, web browsing, apps – basically, iPhone with better battery life & faster connection
– a reading device: electronic paper to which I can download news, books and individual publications, easy to travel with
– a home device: my data center (backed up automatically online), my entertainment center (programs streamed and recommended to me) and my home computer. TV is no longer necessary. Contents will be projected.

0 Responses to “Web TV is coming”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

